Our Team

Haley Andreozzi
Wildlife Outreach Program Manager
UNH Cooperative Extension
(603) 862-5327
haley.andreozzi@unh.edu
   
Mike Marchand
Supervisor, Nongame and Endangered Wildlife Program
NH Fish and Game Department
   
Barbara Richter
Executive Director
NH Association of Conservation Commissions
(603) 224-7867
barbara@nhacc.org
   
Wendy Scribner
Field Specialist, Natural Resources
Carroll County
UNH Cooperative Extension Carroll County
(603) 447-3834
wendy.scribner@unh.edu
   
Amanda Stone
State Specialist, Natural Resources and Land Conservation
UNH Cooperative Extension
(603) 862-1067
amanda.stone@unh.edu
   
Emma Tutein
Field Specialist, Natural Resources & Land Conservation
Rockingham County
UNH Cooperative Extension
(603) 679-5616
emma.tutein@unh.edu
   

Lisa Wise
Climate Adaptation Program Manager
UNH Extension & NH Sea Grant
(603) 862-2356
lisa.wise@unh.edu